China Glaze in Frostbite, for mornings like today…

Seriously. I woke up this morning and opened the front door, only to be greeted by a really cold blast of wind.

My fingers were pretty frozen by the time I got to the bus stop -____-

The weather really needs to stop fluctuating so much…

Anyway aside from that rant, we have Frostbite today.

My camera just did not want to comply with me, when it came to photographing Frostbite in natural lighting…so this is the only one that will be weird looking.

China Glaze Frostbite

For the others, I took them indoors, indirect light, so they are dark. However, this is closer to its original colour, so what could I do.

China Glaze Frostbite
China Glaze Frostbite
China Glaze Frostbite

This is a three coater. Well I probably could have gotten away with 2, but there was a tad bit of depth lacking in 2. This polish is nice with its subtle shimmers, but in order to draw them out better, you will need to ensure you wear a shiny top coat. Otherwise it comes off a little on the matte side.
I picked this up as part of my Boxing Day haul from Nail Polish Canada, which I have still yet to post. Wow…I have way too many unposted posts…

Anyway hope that you are warmly dressed, and enjoying your Thursday everyone.
I had a class from 9-10:30, took an hour nap in the library (much needed as I was falling asleep), and now currently writing posts, and studying until my class at 6pm. Sucks, but what can you do~

2 thoughts on “China Glaze in Frostbite, for mornings like today…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

