Holiday Nails: Sally Hansen Rave Review

Sally Hansen Rave Review

Today I have Rave Review. I’m pretty sure they discontinued this, but you can find them at the Zellers that are still open. I know I saw it a few months back.

Anyway, it is a tad surprising, but I lack golds in my collection. I think it is hard to find a decent one that fits me, but Rave Review is just right.

Sally Hansen Rave Review
It has slight shimmer in it, and the metallic sheen allows it to be bright and happy, without being too over the top.

Sally Hansen Rave Review
Yeah…I have no idea what I was trying to achieve with the bullion balls. I guess I was trying to put them to use…but…didn’t quite turn out the way I wanted it. I think I need to check out more inspirational pictures on it (Pinterest here I come!). I picked up the bullions at Dollarama. They came in cute tiny vials, I think 6 in a package. A good deal if you want to venture into using them for nail or anything else.

Sally Hansen Rave Review

What is a gold you keep reaching for? Lmk so I can look into it :)

Well today marks my 10th post on Holiday Nail Colours I’ll be sporting. That means I only have 5 more left! Eek!

Ps, has everyone finished their Christmas shopping?

Previous Posts on Holiday Nails
Holiday Nails 1 Emerald Sparkle
Holiday Nails 2 Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It
Holiday Nails 3 Star Spangled
Holiday Nails 4 Crown Me Already
Holiday Nails 5 Excuse Moi
Holiday Nails 6 Glittery Gradient
Holiday Nails 7 Mistletoe Kisses
Holiday Nails 8 Shooting Star
Holiday Nails 9 Hollywood

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

