Holiday Nails: Claire’s Hollywood

This is usually my go to polish when I want something glittery and fun. Like, I’m pretty sure I used it for New Years Celebrations for the last few years. Might even go with it this year…

Claire's Hollywood

Anyway, I picked this up (and several backup bottles…) a few years back, and have loved it every since. I usually use about 3 coats of this, but I did thin it out. I try not to buy Claire’s unless it is buy 10/$10, as for some reason they are the ones that dry out the fastest. Something with the cap I guess. Thus I need to thin out bottles quite frequently. Otherwise it gets to be a globby mess. And who wants to tackle that?!

Claire's Hollywood
Doesn’t the bottle look pretty *sigh* holo glitterys awesomeness!
Google images There were actually two version of this. Well I say two versions, but I think they just mislabeled it. In any case, this is the one that I am talking about. I really should try and franken one of the extra bottles I have with a different colour. Would make for fun times.

Also just to note that this is a good polish to use when you want to do gradients.

Claire's Hollywood
I used a nail stick, which says “happy”. I think I should have used a lace nail sticker in stead…but meh. I couldn’t spend the time to work on a decent accent nail, and nail stickers are great for occasions such as that.

Alright, tackling my last two exams tomorrow and Saturday. I have a feeling that Friday might not go to well…but trying to keep those feelings at bay. We will see…

Previous Posts on Holiday Nails
Holiday Nails 1 Emerald Sparkle
Holiday Nails 2 Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It
Holiday Nails 3 Star Spangled
Holiday Nails 4 Crown Me Already
Holiday Nails 5 Excuse Moi
Holiday Nails 6 Glittery Gradient
Holiday Nails 7 Mistletoe Kisses
Holiday Nails 8 Shooting Star

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

