Holiday Nails: Starting off with Emerald Sparkle

So, it is finally December.
Anyone else surprised that the end of the year is already counting down??

Well seeing as the holiday’s/Christmas is quickly approaching, I wanted to share a few of my favourite polishes for the Holiday/Christmas.

So today we start off with China Glaze’s Emerald Sparkle.

A gorgeous deep green with GLITTER xD (You will see the trend of glitter reappear in my following posts on polish ;D)

China Glaze Emerald Sparkle

China Glaze Emerald Sparkle
I added American Apparel Supernova to my accent nail, and it just reminds me of the dressings for a Christmas Tree~

China Glaze Emerald Sparkle

China Glaze Emerald Sparkle

China Glaze Emerald Sparkle

You can check out more swatches at Google Images HERE

I just had to add this.

A friend of mine told me that she and her daughter were out shopping when they went in to Build-a-Bear. Well her daughter spotted the new Gingerbread Hello Kitty. Her daughter knows I have a great fondness for Hello Kitty, and told her, “Mama look! Ms Esther would love that”. This is the very same girl who told mom to get the Hello Kitty figure that you could draw on, a few years ago.
I had to see it for myself, after my friend told me her daughter pointed it out #buildabear #hellokitty "mama look! ms.esther would love that" they know me too well...xD

I checked it out…and…I want it. lol

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

