Did you know…

…that Melody and Miyavi married?!
lol
I only found out today, which is crazy as they have been married for quite some time, with kids.

I used to really like listening to Melody, after hearing her song with M-Flo.

Anyway…it was just interesting to me, as I listened to Miyavi a lot many years ago…

Well I hope you all have had some fun shopping the great deals.
I’ve had to barricade myself at home to get my paper done. I acknowledge that Socrates, Plato and Aristotle were quite the enlightening men, but in all seriously…they are driving me nuts!

Ah well…lets hope I can finish this paper soon >_<

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

