Not So Blueberry

I personally found this colour hard to photograph. It may have been the way that the shimmers reflect, not exactly sure, but I know that it is pretty lovely~

You can check out google images for more swatches HERE

I picked this up during one of Revlon’s Warehouse sales at the International Centre. It is scented, but I mainly picked it up for the fact that it looked lovely.

Revlon's Not So Blueberry

Revlon's Not So Blueberry

Revlon's Not So Blueberry

Revlon's Not So Blueberry

Revlon's Not So Blueberry

Revlon's Not So Blueberry

I tend to find that I am having bad luck with Revlon, in the sense I always seem to get the ones that give me issues with application. But as I like their colours, it is something I try to ignore.

4 thoughts on “Not So Blueberry”

  1. I was in Wal Mart with my boyfriend and he was like, omg! this colour is so cool, let me buy it for you! lol don’t I see it the next week at the Revlon sale… I don’t think I can buy Revlon’s in store any more, the sales always have the latest colours for super cheap!

    1. lol love when the people you love tell you they will get something for you xD
      I find that their stock varies a lot, and can usually find them in the stand alone displays, rather than that huge box they just dump them into.

      But I agree! I can’t buy Revlon in store, unless it is cheaper than the Warehouse sale price!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

