Don’t be so Catty xD

I got Catty…Hm…if it wasn’t from Sparkled Beauty, it was from one of the few Revlon Warehouse sales I have attended in the past.

It is a lovely gold colour, however I didn’t really like the finish of it.

Revlon Catty
Revlon Catty

So I ended up adding a holo coat of glitter on the top of it, just to make it prettier.

Personally I liked the effect, but should have probably used something like China Glaze Fairydust, as this one was a little thicker than I had originally wanted.

Revlon Catty

Anyway it got my Holo fix for the week, so I guess that’s all that matters at the moment xD

1 thought on “Don’t be so Catty xD”

  1. I can’t remember if this shade was from me either lol Maybe thin it out a little? And the holo top coat is a great idea

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

