What is your “go to” eye makeup routine?

Well for me that is easy.

Brown and Gold!

Brown Gold shadowing
Brown Gold shadowing
I usually use these, maybe change up the mascara though…

Brown Gold shadowing

Brown Gold shadowing
Natural, with some skin PSing. Not the best PSing… -____-

Brown Gold shadowing
Flash shot, with my T-Zone PS’ed

Another one…
P1130113
P1130097

Anyway, I’ve been adding the gold liner as well on top of this. You would think that I meant to do all this to shorten time spent on my face routine, but with the liner added in…well…not the case anymore lol ah well…

3 thoughts on “What is your “go to” eye makeup routine?

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

