China Glaze in Agro

I picked this up during one of Sally Beauty Supply’s crazy polish clearances. I picked this up for 1.50, as it was 2 for $3.00. I was excited, seeing as I only went in to buy nail polish thinner!

Week in review
That was my haul~ xD

China Glaze in Argo
China Glaze in Argo

Anyway, green and purple polishes are something I cannot help but buy when I see them. I think this is similar to OPI’s Quebec and Call (this might be a tad darker), but I can’t find my bottle for some reason. When I find it I can confirm that.

China Glaze in Argo
China Glaze in Argo
China Glaze in Argo

Sorry for the bumpy application. I had glitter polish on before this that I didn’t remove properly. Now I gotta try the peelable base coat (glue) thing. If you have no idea what I’m talking about, I suggest you look into it, as it will totally give you new life in terms of wearing glitter nail polish!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

