I cannot stop slapping flakie’s on everything mani…

Untitled
Isn’t she a beauty??
Someone on twitter (I can’t for the life of me remember who…) mentioned that they just did their nails in China Glaze’s Ruby Pumps. As soon as I read that, I knew I needed to do it as well.

However I couldn’t find Ruby Pumps for some reason, so I reached for Orly’s Star Spangled.

You can see more of the swatches HERE on Google.

Despite being lovely on its own…I needed to step it up a bit.

So I continued to apply a layer of Colorama Flakie~!

Untitled
You can see the Orly glitter a bit more here…

Untitled

Anyway it is already September. Yikes. I will be back to being a student in about a week. Double Yikes.

Well in any case, hope that the new month has started off well for you all~

 

 

 

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

