The wheels on the bus go…

Hello Readers,

By the time you are reading this, I will have been on a coach bus for about 4 hours. I am currently on my way to Chicago to help out the children’s programs for GKYM. I have been excited about being able to volunteer my time, as I will be working with some of my favourite individuals, and really, when it comes down to it…working with children just makes my day. I was excited that Matt Redman and Starfield were going to be there…but looks like I won’t be able to attend, as it conflicts with my duties with our children’s program. Shucks >_<

Anyway, I have posts scheduled for the week. A Yummy looking post on Wednesday ;P

Well that is a mini update on me.

Enjoy the week lovelies, and if I get a chance to check the blog, will reply if there are comments~

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

