Blue Bird

I was thinking of this song…but realized it isn’t “blue bird”, its “little bird”. Fail. lol

P1110381
I have both the Marcelle and Annabelle here, as I layer them. I had originally found the Annabelle a little too wet for my liking. It would undo my curls. So I would use the Marcelle first, then use the Annabelle to plump it up.

P1110425
I used the Annabelle Smoothing in Blu Bomb as a base for the shadow.

P1110394
One way for me to pull off blues, is to wear it as a solid colour, rather then trying to diffuse it with different combinations. Works a bit better for me.

2 thoughts on “Blue Bird

  1. I like the smoky effect you did on the blues. Funny enough, I have a post titled the same in draft, we are thinking alike? :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

