Curry’s Brush Drying Idea~

So I received a Curry’s flyer a few months back, and saw this great idea. When I saw it, I went, “DUH! Why didn’t I think of that?”

Seeing as I readily have several new rolls, I went to dig one up from our storage room, and TADA!

Well I guess I need to show you before I can say “TADA” right?

You can see the one from Curry’s HERE

Curry's Brush Idea~
Curry's Brush Idea~
Curry's Brush Idea~
Curry's Brush Idea~
Curry's Brush Idea~
Enjoying their hanging dry time~

If you roll it too loosely, then the brushes will slide downwards, and the bristles will get pushed in between the sticks, and they will dry weird. So avoid that by wrapping tightly to begin with.

The one I have, allowed me to roll without having to tie it, but you could wrap an elastic band around it if you please.

I like this because there are a few brushes I would like to ensure that they get dried correctly.

That would be my thicker brushes, like the EDM Kabuki, or the Ecotools Retractable Kabuki.

 

2 thoughts on “Curry’s Brush Drying Idea~”

    1. LOL I agree w this. I like washing small eye brushes. But kabukis are a pain!! Takes forever to wash… ㅠ___ㅠ

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

