Black Teal eyes…

Hello~

I’m kind of back. Still working through some things, but I miss blogging.
Blogging is just such a big part of my life, that I find it difficult to stay away from it too long. I mean even when I don’t post, I’m constantly thinking about it, or taking pictures for it…lol

Anyway I only have an EOTD (from when it was cold… >_<) but I like putting these up, especially if they can help out a fellow monolidder~

So onwards we go!

So back in January, I decided to take my Reflects Teal out for a spin.

Which lead to this fallout insanity…

P1090772

But it shimmered so delightfully, so could you blame me for wanting to play with it??

P1090767
SEE!!

P1090778
This required additional cleaning after I took the pictures, the lower lash line, liner, was all over the place…my bad for being sloppy >_<

I used…
P1090780
P1090782

UDPP Pro
Annabelle Smoothie Licoriche
Annabelle LE Black shadow Graffiti
Annbelle Blue Comet
MAC Reflects Transparent Teal
MesmorEyes Lash Adhesive
MAC lashes I cut it half
Cheap lashes I bought on Ebay

I patted the Annabelle Blue Comet glitter on the eyelid, for something to grab the Transparent Teal.

Worked out relatively well~

4 thoughts on “Black Teal eyes…”

    1. lol Jav I am far from being awesome at it~ Blending is key really…which I am still working on…even after all these years >_<

  1. 와아아아~~ 대박………….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    이거 한거 언젠가 직접 보여줘봐 -0- ㅋㅋ 세상에나…
    진짜 이쁘다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 다시 봐야겠어 친구 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

