Busker Busker (버스커 버스커) – A Cherry Blossom Ending (벚꽃 엔딩)

On the way back from NJ, I kept playing Busker Busker…especially this song. His voice is a little higher than I like when I listen to songs (one of the reasons I can’t listen to female Kpop groups, makes me head hurt with their high pitches), but it was so comforting.

Anyway sorry the blog has been so silent.
I’ve been using the week to recuperate, and well will be using the next week to figure some stuff out. I’ve also been having a bit of fun ^^

Have a lovely weekend everyone, and hopefully I get back to regular blogging soon…

Just because it was cute…
had to add this as well xD

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

