April Fools…

PIctureless post today, as I didn’t really take anything interested…so instead I shall babble…

Wedding Season has begun for me…and that is the cruel joke *bawls* lol

I attended a wedding ceremony of a church friend yesterday…

It was lovely, as all weddings really are. It was nice to see a few people I haven’t seen in awhile.

I will then attend a highschool friend’s wedding in June, with another two weddings during the summer. And the actual cruel joke?

The dresses I bought previously do not fit me…

CRAP!

So…guess who will have to try and forgo the delicious sweets she likes indulging in…

T_______T

Anyway, has wedding season begun for you?

 

 

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

