McFlurry Creme Egg…

I had absolutely NO idea that there was such a thing, until Kelly mentioned it on twitter this week!

I thought…
Um…
Gross?

I LOVE Cadbury Creme Eggs.

I used to buy a bunch, and slowly eat them during the year, when they were unavailable. If I saw them at dollar stores, I could buy them and stash it away as well.

I was a Cadbury Creme Egg hoarder.

So I do love them…

But in a McFlurry?

Seemed a little too sweet even for my sweet tooth.

Luckily I was wrong.

It was LOVE! So delicious xD

But definitely not something you want to eat everyday haha…

Anyway I went to McDonalds after my pissy morning with Canadian Tire, I needed something to lift the mood. So I got it. Mom was completely grossed out that I was ordering it at noon! lol until…she tried it. Then she couldn’t stop stealing rather large spoonfuls of it!

So would you check it out?

 

Also Happy Birthday M.A!! Hope that its one heck of a day for you :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

