Snagging some UD goodies~

I got the heads up on these babies from Rica@eeenricaaa when she tweeted about this deal. Luckily I got to cross the boarder soon after and got my hands on a set at Sephora.

P1080751

P1080821

P1080768
Oh the lovely little pencils…

P1080816

P1080791
P1080793
You can see the glitters…

P1080831
P1080832
So the pencils actually dry a little quickly for my taste, however they have a great colour payoff, and just are fun to use! I mean look at these colours! I know I am not a true fan of the bright blue, but DANG, looks so pretty xD

I like that 3/5 of the pencils are in my colour range. The purple gets the most use after that, and then the bright blue gets the least use. But again I stress “pretty”.

Anyway gotta love a good deal, snagged this set for $19USD a true steal in my books, especially when you break down how much each pencil costs!

They don’t have this available on the Sephora website anymore, but it is available on the UD website for $12! Unfortunately they do not ship to Canada :( But you can check it out HERE

DO you have any of their pencils? Im considering getting the black.

P1080819

2 thoughts on “Snagging some UD goodies~

    • Not too bad actually!
      That post will be coming up quite soon xD
      But yes, price point wise, Annabelle is nice cause it’s so easy to get, especially on sale. Personally like UD cause of the shimmer/micro glitter xD

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

