Busker Busker (버스커버스커) 어쩌다 마주친 그대


Busker Busker
I heard this song a long time ago, I think from another Korean Variety Show called Love Letters? Dunno, but I always did like it. I was in my friend H’s car and heard it…
That was the end, I looked for it online for like 30minutes (I couldn’t remember the name of the group or song title), and played it nonstop for two days…oh man…lol

Love the groups enthusiasm and Bradley Ray Moore’s hair xD

Also…
two years ago today, I posted about an issue brought up by Maybelline. You can read about it HERE.
Its still my most read post til today! The video still gets comments as well. That fascinates me, as I didn’t think that would actually happen…
Anyway just thought I would add that…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

