^____^

20120129-180556.jpg

This week I got to celebrate another year of life. Well I say celebrate but I tried not to think of it that way. I had originally wanted to do something extravagant this year to celebrate, but things fell through here and there, and I figured that I would just keep it low key. Very low key.

Anyway so the picture is the Coldstone icecream I was treated to after a bday dinner from an Unni friend of mine. It was yummy :)

Starbucks sent me my bday card, so I got the Venti Mocha Frap. As you can see I shared it with my friend. Otherwise the calories consumed may have tortured me or the rest of the day lol

Anyway I hope you all had a great week. The weather is more like the regular winters we get, but do be careful of your steps and in the car!

Have a great one everyone~

4 thoughts on “^____^

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

