From the rooftops…

I’m actually not a fan of heights, when it comes to rollarcoasters.

However I love standing on top of high structures, cliffs etc.

This building wasn’t that high, as it only stood at about 30 floors, but standing on the roof and admiring the lover known as my city Toronto, was just a lovely feeling.

I wish I actually had a building that I could sit on top of like Mila Kunis’ (who FYI is my girl crush xD) character did in Friends with Benefits.

Otherwise a relationship with Toronto, akin to that which Carrie had with New York, is also sufficient for me.

If Louis was right, and you only get one great love, then New York may just be mine… – Carrie (Sex and the City)

I know that this post is fragmented. What isn’t in my life?!

:)

Hope you all had a great weekend~

Happy Lunar New Year~

IMG_4906
(Taken from my friends condo’s rooftop)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

