Toronto/Ontario: Mini heads up on Essie Polish

So I happened to open the flyer package that was delivered to our house…late Friday evening. The first one was the Factory Direct flyer. I thought I should check it out, as they did have the Essies back during boxing day.

And guess freaking what?!

Essie was on sale again!

3/$9.99

Really is an awesome deal, however there are VERY limited colours. I think I counted 7? or maybe it was 6…This was at the Rexdale location.

Anyway I only picked up the following three, as I really REALLY don’t need any more polish, but I couldn’t deny them at this price xD

IMG_4893

I picked up…

Left to Right

BraziliantSand TropezNice is Nice

(links to temptalia. As the colours are tricky to capture, I felt that this would be best)

If you find other colours do let me know :)

I may try and hunt out more colours~

2 thoughts on “Toronto/Ontario: Mini heads up on Essie Polish”

  1. I saw these after boxing day and almost picked some up, but i really only really wanted one colour, the selection was pretty limited. I ended up leaving them behind. They had OPI’s too, pretty weird how they sell polish now.

    1. Yes, it’s unfortunate that the only had 6 colours when I went. I could have bought more…but the selections wasn’t really what I like wearing on my nails.

      OPI has actually been there since the start of September-ish. But that are usually in really bad shape, and can be bought for approx the same price at salon supply stores. So I tend to skip on them.

      So yes, I guess for the polish addicted (like us) this may not be the best unless pastels appeal to you~

      Too bad though, as the price rocks xD

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

