Update on me~

So I am just finishing up a paper…that was due Tuesday -______-
Yeah, I decided to sacrifice the 5%.
I was too sleep deprived to produce anything decent.
Not to say that I am not sleep deprived anymore, on the contrary, I’m still
averaging 4.5 hours of sleep a night. However I have to have this in today,
and well at this point don’t care!

Anyway, so at approximately 11am, I shall be done my third semester.
That means I only have one more left til I’m don’t with this frustrating diploma.

That also means that I need to think about what I will be doing next…
…something I have been putting off since last January!

But now that I’m getting closer to that bridge, I have to decide on my options,
and move accordingly.

BUT
For now, I will delight in the fact that I am almost done!
Just one presentation at 8am, and then endure the rest of the classes presentations…

THAN I AM FREE TO ENJOY MY WINTER BREAK!!!
WOOOHOOO!

Too bad one of my closest friends is leaving to go to Africa for several weeks >_<

But I do get to catch up with another friend of mine (JE what the heck?! we better play lots!)

So those are some things I get to look forward to.

Oh and we can't forget sleep.

Sweet lovely, beautiful sleep :D

Have a great day everyone!

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

