“Oh my gosh…”

Not a fan of SIY really (did she do something to her face?? She looks different…or maybe its just the way her hair is cut?!?), but this music video was a tad nuts, so I couldn’t help but to post it! She is one interesting gal. But damn, her shoes are quite awesome! (though creepy white mask dudes were >_<)

Anyway its Black Friday!
I’m going to try and hit up a Body Shop so I can snag another Shimmer Cube.
Maybe another brush, and Hemp moisturizer for the bro. He is messing up his skin because of his training out in the field. Their uniforms basically rub the skin raw, then force it to fend for itself, leading to it looking really nasty. So hoping I can help by getting this for him. We shall see, depends on if I can endure the insanity at the mall :)

One thought on ““Oh my gosh…”

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

