NYX Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencil

EDIT 10/13/08:
I putting this up cause I’m procrastinating.
Direct Sunlight
Direct Sunlight
Indirect Sunlight
Non-Direct Sunlight
Flash
Flash
No Flash
No Flash

Also I found that the sticks are very…soft. So I have to remind myself not to use a heavy hand, or else I get a huge clump of colour on my eyelid. Because wax, and mineral oil is within the first few ingredients listed, it lasts a decent amount of time, and IMO easy to work with.

Anyway I received my replacement Jumbo Eyeshadow Pencils from my Ebay seller! It took 5 days for them to respond to my emails about the issue. And then the 3 pencils were promptly shipped out. I’m really glad too. Cause despite the fact that I should have gotten another Brown, cause that’s the one that was melted, they allowed me to pick any colour, so I asked for another Iced Mocha! I’m really loving that colour :)

I also found that I wouldn’t have liked Lemon very much, but with my green E.L.F shadow, I’m really digging the colour, and the lasting performance of the two together! Sweet. So I’m soooo happy that I read about these things from various blogs!

Anyway I’m not all that great at taking swatches, so I think I will pass on that. Besides there are a bunch of people who have taken awesome swatches for us to check out^^ Also if you get this, remember to get a jumbo pencil sharpener if you already don’t have one. Before these got here, I wanted to play with the Lemon. But I needed to sharpen it. I was looking all over for this duo sharpener I bought like 10 years ago. But then luckily I found the Dior jumbo sharpener that came with the pencil! SWEET! (ps thanks ck. That was from you :) )

So for 18.99 (+USD conversion to CND) I got 6 sticks. So just under 3.50 CND. But seeing I got 3 extra cause of the whole melted, and broken issue, I got each for a little over 2.30. In anycase, not bad for the original price.