Sorting through my things…

…and I figured that I would do a compilation of some of the stuff that I have enjoyed using this past year. Some are unavailable as I haven’t re-purchased them…so you might see them in the empties post I hope to get up tomorrow.

In any case, its so random I know but here are a bunch of things I have enjoyed using this past year.

Products from 2013

Products from 2013

Products from 2013

Products from 2013

  • Pantene Volume Root Lifting Spray Gel*
  • Pantene Silky Moisture Whip*
  • Pantene Ultimate 10 BB Cream*
  • Loreal Color Radiance Precious Oils

Products from 2013
Finger Paints Soak Off Gel Nail System

I actually forgot a few things…

  • Tarte Blush Palette
  • The Body Shop Mini Hair Brush
  • EOS Balm in Blueberry Acai*
  • CoverGirl Flamed Out Mascara*
  • BareMinerals READY Eyeshadow 8.0 The Star Treatment
  • Make Up For Ever Pro Finish Compact
  • Nexcare Acne Patches

In any case, not all of these were a 100% perfect (some had minor flaws that I needed to work around), but when I was able to make them work for me, I found them to help me out a lot!

So, having had the opportunities to play with all these products this past year, I can’t wait to see what the brands have in store for us :D

-

Disclosure: I am a #BeautyUnited blogger. As part of my affiliation with this group I receive products and special access to P&G events. The opinions on this blog are my own

Some of the products featured in this post were provided for reviewing purposes (*), while some where purchased with my own funds, but views are of my own

2 thoughts on “Sorting through my things…

    • Thanks Jill :) it was quite the awesome year. And this year is no exception! Already seen several things I want to check out from press releases :D

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

