Holiday Nails: Red, Green Somewhere in Between…

Holiday Nails Red Green Somewhere In Between

As the last day of the first week of my Holiday Nail posts, I figured I would feature this. How even when you make a mistake, you can kind of redeem yourself. Kind of. lol

Holiday Nails Red Green Somewhere In Between
I used:
Orly Enchanted Forest
China Glaze Just Be-Claus
China Glaze Graffiti Glitter
Nails Inc Covent Garden Market
Orly FX Silver Pixel

Holiday Nails Red Green Somewhere In Between

Again I tried to or a gradient mani…failed…but luckily Silver Pixel came to my rescue!

I applied Orly Enchanted Forest to the upper half of my nails, and applied China Glaze Just Be-Claus to the lower half of the nail. I then applied two coats of China Glaze Graffiti Glitter over Enchanted Forest, and one coat of Nails Inc Covent Garden Market to over Just Be-Claus. Once dried, I tried to sponge a gradient between the two…failed…so I added Orly Fx Silver Pixel to cover up the mistake.

A little messy overall, but it grew on me. Even if it was a little bit tacky.

Holiday Nails Red Green Somewhere In Between
 

 

Previous Posts on Holiday Nails
Holiday Nails 1 Lipstick & The Art of Seduction
Holiday Nails 2 Silver & Baubles
Holiday Nails 3 Just Be-Claus, why not?
Holiday Nails 4 Rich Evergreen Greens

You can also check out the series from last year.

Anyway, I hope that you all have finished up your Christmas shopping, or close to it! I have for the most part, just waiting for a few more packages to come in the mail.

Otherwise all my time is spend hiding at home, trying to study my butt off for my exams, and struggling to finish papers. Currently, as this post goes up, I am trying to finish one by noon. Then I have another due on Saturday at 5pm. Which I have yet to start -___- KMN.

Good luck to the students who are also struggling, or I hope you aren’t struggling.

*All products in this post were purchase with my own funds, except for Just Be-Claus, which was sent for review purposes*

2 thoughts on “Holiday Nails: Red, Green Somewhere in Between…

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

