Hello Peeps

So…
I broke my Macbook charger. Something with the cord. Meh. Anyway, definite pain as apparently the reviews for the charger are VERY poor! Like one star poor O__O

Well I need to get one, but I need to find out if I can get a warranty on it through Futureshop. That way if it dies, I can get it replaced. Cause dannnnnng it costs $80, and some people have been buying a new one every year! That’s just nuts. Another reason why I miss using a PC. Everything was cheaper, and I seemed to last longer. But I’m stuck with Mac’s now…so used to the UI, and the fact that I don’t get attacked by random virus’ easily also makes it very appealing to me.

Anyway, the point is, the blog may be out of commission for a few days. I had pictures taken, which I had planned on trying to edit for this week…but…will have to push it back.

So,I hope that you all enjoyed your long weekend!
I’ll see you soon :)

2 thoughts on “Hello Peeps

    • Thats what I was told by JilloJello s well! I’m glad that someone else had heard that, because before her and you, I hadn’t before.
      I have ordered one, so I’m hoping that it will be here next week :)

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

