Musical Friday: Balle Balle

I’m rather late on this today. I had a theme I wanted to stick to, but forgot to but my friend for some input. Anyway so here it is…

The wedding scene from Bride and Prejudice.

I found this scene fun, and well despite the fact that the movie isn’t the best, I still find it fun to watch. Plus I do hope that my good friend J or her sister get married soon so I can participate in my own choreographed dance in a sari :)

You can find the romanized lyrics HERE

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

