Hard Candy Swatches of Crushed Chromes, Mermaid Magic, Party Central

You can see part 1 of the swatches HERE, swatchsicles HERE, and the actual preview even HERE (which is where I got to snag the goodies in advance :))

Crushed Chromes
Hard Candy Toronto Preview
Hard Candy Nail Polish

Crush on Lava
New Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Three not thin, but not thick coats. Even still a tad sheer. Might want to layer over something. I thought this would be prettier, but didn’t see it play out on a mani

Crush on Ivy
New Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Two coats, and personally one of my favourites in the Crushed Chromes that I have in my possession right now. I mean, if someone looks at your nails, you won’t be able to see the golden flakes, but the fact that I do makes it more complex and pretty. Like I love looking at the bottle, and staring at my nails closeup

Crush on Caribbean
New Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Could get away with two coats, but I did three coats. It is bluer than the camera picks up. I mean its green w a bit of blue

Crush on Amethyst
New Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
I thought I would like this more, but as a mani, it is nice…just not as nice as it looked in the bottle. Still pretty…anyway this is two coats, and it was pretty sufficient.
Hard Candy Nail Polish
I layered Crush on Amethyst over another light purple for the ring finger.

Crystal Confetti
Hard Candy Toronto Preview
Hard Candy Nail Polish
(One on the left…)

Party Central
New Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish

Hard Candy Nail Polish

One coat over AA Hassid. I didn’t have any trouble with glitter dispersion here, though I have heard that they haven’t been very fun to work with, I had no issues. I found that I actually really liked Party Central, and had wanted to try out a few more.

Glitteratzi
Hard Candy Toronto Preview
Hard Candy Nail Polish
(on on the right…)

Mermaid Magic
New Hard Candy Nail Polish
IMG_3032
Hard Candy Nail Polish
Hard Candy Nail Polish
One coat over AA Hassid. I had wanted to like this. I mean the combination of the glitter should have made it more interesting, but this didn’t seem to translate well IMO. This is definitely more of a layering top coat kind of glitter than a straight out full-mani glitter. My mom liked layering this over Crush on Carribean and Little Hottie.

*Products in this post were products I got to take home with me from the Spring Hard Candy event that I attended and shared HERE. I was not asked, nor paid to share about the product*

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

