Do you prefer scented body wash?

P1110246

P1110245

I got these guys from a Klout perk, and am JUST getting through my second bottle of this stuff (which I started using in the spring). Because I don’t need a lot (really a loonie sized circular squirt) is more than enough.

Anyway, it has beads that you can’t feel…as they burst apparently…

P1110242

P1110239

P1110238

P1110237

P1110236

The scent doesn’t last long after the shower (or maybe I just don’t notice it), but I love that it makes the bathroom smell lovely while I continue my routine of getting ready.

Because I had these guys, I haven’t actually made an effort to find them in stores…so I don’t know if they are still available, but I would consider getting another bottle just for the scent.

Do you use a scented body wash? Suggestions?

P1110233

*I received this as part of a Klout perk. Though the product was free, I was not obligated to write about it, or was paid for the blog post.*

2 thoughts on “Do you prefer scented body wash?

    • I never used to be a fan…but the smell has made me a convert! I didn’t find that the Dove wash was as bubbly as Id have liked, but Dove Sensitive bar soaps are my usual soaps.

Please be respectful of other commenters when leaving a reply~ Thank you :)

